Print Page | Contact Us | Contact Webmaster | Sign In | Register
ICI Affinity Groups
Share |

ICI Groups

ICI maintains a number of groups to facilitate communication between and among ICI, its member institutions (and their personnel), and its constituents.

Below is a list of the groups, their group email addresses, and their email archives.  

 

ICI Campus Personnel Groups:

Staff at ICI's member institutions are welcome and encouraged to opt-in to and join the Affinity Groups (Groups >> ICI Campus Personnel Groups) that are of interest/relevance.  If you need assistance creating an account on ICI's website or joining a Group, please Contact Us.  

Academic - CAO Chief Academic Officers  CAO@groups.icindiana.org  Email Archive 
Admissions  Admissions and Enrollment Management Leadership and Personnel  ADMISSIONS@groups.icindiana.org  Email Archive 
Alumni Directors   ALUMNI_DIR@groups.icindiana.org  Email Archive 
Annual Fund   ANNUAL_FUND@groups.icindiana.org  Email Archive 
Career Services   CAREER@groups.icindiana.org  Email Archive 
Communication/PR    COMM_PR@groups.icindiana.org  Email Archive 
Corporate/Foundation Relations    CORP_FOUND_REL@groups.icindiana.org  Email Archive 
Deans of Students    DEAN@groups.icindiana.org  Email Archive 
Development - CDO   Chief Development Officers CDO@groups.icindiana.org  Email Archive 
Development - CDO - Executive Assistants    CDO_ASST@groups.icindiana.org  Email Archive 
Education Deans and Chairs    EDUCATION_DEANS@groups.icindiana.org  Email Archive 
Financial Aid Officers    FIN_AID@groups.icindiana.org  Email Archive 
Financial Officers - CFO  Chief Financial Officers  CFO@groups.icindiana.org  Email Archive 
Green Initiatives  Personnel leading or participating on sustainability projects at their institution  GREEN@groups.icindiana.org  Email Archive 
Institutional Research - IR    IR@groups.icindiana.org  Email Archive 
IT Leaders  Information Technology Office Leadership  IT_LEADERS@groups.icindiana.org  Email Archive 
IT Staff    IT_STAFF@groups.icindiana.org  Email Archive 
Physical Plant Directors    PHYS_PLANT@groups.icindiana.org Email Archive 
Planned Giving    PLANNED_GIVING@groups.icindiana.org  Email Archive 
Registrars    REGISTRARS@groups.icindiana.org  Email Archive 

 

Other groups are managed by the staff at ICI.  If you feel you should be added to one of these lists, please Contact Us.

2015 Student Lobby Day Contacts
Personnel coordinating activities related to ICI's 3 student lobby days StudentLobbyDay@groups.icindiana.org  Email Archive 
CTL Expansion Candidates
Personnel coordinating activities related to the Indiana Commission for Higher Education's Transfer Indiana (TransferIn) Statewide Transfer and Articulation Committee (STAC) Core Transfer Library (CTL) possible expansion to include additional ICI member institutions CTL-EXPANSION@groups.icindiana.org  Email Archive 
Executive Assistants
ICI Member Institutions' Presidents' Executive Assistants EXEC_ASST@groups.icindiana.org  Email Archive 
Research Council
ICI Member Institutions' representatives serving on the ICI Research Council research_council@groups.icindiana.org  Email Archive