Print Page | Contact Us | Contact Webmaster | Sign In | Register
Staff
Share |
David Wantz - ICI President    

David Wantz, EdD

President
(317) 684-4294

 dwantz@icindiana.org

 

 

Laura Bridges - ICI VP for Strategic Collaborations  

Laura Bridges

Vice President for Strategic Collaboration
(317) 236-6084


laura@icindiana.org

 

 

 

Daventry Burroughs - ICI Director of Accounting  

Daventry Burroughs

Director of Accounting
(317) 684-4292

dburroughs@icindiana.org

 

 

 

 Jake Docking - Policy & Research Analyst   Jake Docking

Policy & Research Analyst
(317) 236-6085

jdocking@icindiana.org

Mary Dickerson - ICI Director of Programs  

Mary Dickerson

Director of Programs
Lilly Endowment Community Scholarship Program
(LECSP)
(317) 684-4297

mary@icindiana.org

 

 

 Ann Gilly - Strategic Communications Specialist   Ann Gilly

Strategic Communications Specialist
(317) 236-6082

agilly@icindiana.org

Mary Ellen Hamer - ICI Executive Vice President   Mary Ellen Hamer

Executive Vice President
(317) 684-4291

mehamer@icindiana.org

 

 

 

Linda Meador - Executive Assistant for Administration  

Linda Meador

Executive Assistant for Administration
(317) 236-6088

linda@icindiana.org

 

 

 

Kelly Smith - Executive Assistant to the President   Kelly Smith

Executive Assistant to the President
(317) 236-6090

ksmith@icindiana.org 

 

 

 

   

Chloe Alexander

Strategic Communications Intern
317-236-6083

calexander@icindiana.org