Print Page | Contact Us | Contact Webmaster | Sign In | Register
Staff
Share |

Richard Ludwick, JD, DEd

President and CEO

(317) 684-4294

rludwick@icindiana.org

Biography

Laura Bridges

Vice President for Strategic Collaboration

(317) 236-6084

laura@icindiana.org

 

Daventry Burroughs

Director of Accounting

(317) 684-4292

dburroughs@icindiana.org

Mary Dickerson

Director of Programs
Lilly Endowment Community Scholarship Program
(LECSP)

(317) 684-4297

mary@icindiana.org

 

 

Scott Feeny

Director Policy and Research

(317) 236-6085

sfeeny@icindiana.org
Mary Ellen Hamer

Executive Vice President

(317) 684-4291

mehamer@icindiana.org

Linda Meador

Executive Assistant for Advancement

(317) 236-6088

linda@icindiana.org

Kelly Smith

Executive Assistant to the President

(317) 236-6090

ksmith@icindiana.org 


Ann Gilly

ICI Fellow

(317) 236-6082

agilly@icindiana.org

  Jake Docking

ICI Associate

(317) 684-4293

jdocking@icindiana.org

 

Wyatt Jackson

ICI Associate

(317) 684-4293

wjackson@icindiana.org