Print Page | Contact Us | Contact Webmaster | Sign In | Register
The Indiana Academy - Governance
Share |

The Indiana Academy is governed by a Board of Regents, composed of three presidents of ICI-member institutions and nine Active Members of The Academy, elected by the active membership of The Academy. The Board of Regents elects from among its members, a president, vice-president, treasurer, and secretary for a one year term.

Jerry D. Semler, Chair
Yvonne H. Shaheen, Past Chair
Douglas A. Bakken, Treasurer

  • Stefan S. Anderson
  • Earl D. Brooks II, Trine University
  • Daniel J. Elsener, Marian University
  • Martha D. Lamkin
  • Ralph E. Lundgren
  • C. James McCormick
  • Carol Ann Mooney, Saint Mary's College
  • Christopher J. Murphy, III